Speed up your data analysis with Galaxy: Features no one knows about

training COVID-19

From 2021-03-24 to 2021-03-24 - Add to your Calendar

Galaxy is supported by a large and active community distributed across the globe, which leads to rapid developments in every release. However, many of this features remain unknown by most of the users.

With this series of four webinars, the global Galaxy community will present such advanced features, touching upon workflows, data processing and management, interoperability and interactive tools, among others.

Galaxy-ELIXIR webinars: Advanced Features

Session 4: Speed up your data analysis with Galaxy: Features no one knows about

24 March 2021, 17.00-18.00 CET (starts at 16.00 GMT, 11.00 EST, 8.00 PST)

Speed up your data analysis with Galaxy: Features no one knows about

  • User-preference options
  • Data privacy, collaboration, and sharing options
  • Your-own-reference genome
  • Restart tools and workflows
  • Visualisations

Speakers

  • Jennifer Hillman-Jackson
  • Anika Erxleben

Chair

  • Hans-Rudolf Hotz

Registration